Background & Goals
About Us
Officers and Committee
Contact Us
Events and Meetings

BWC 2017-2018 Officers and Standing Committee Chairs


President Mary Ann Baum
First Vice President Amy Kowalewski
Second Vice President Yetta Vaughan
Third Vice President Elaine Connelly
Recording Secretary Sherry Petkovsek
Corresponding Secretary Judy Grimm
Treasurer Carol Telischak
Trustee Ellen Blackburn
Trustee Morna Sosahr

Standing Committee Chairs

Executive Board
Antiquers Kathleen Moore
Breakfast, Brunch, & Lunchers Eleanor Brucken
Bridge Sherry Petkovsek
Liz Hagen
Hospitality Gretchen Mates
Mary Jane Opatrny
Inspiration Audrey McNulty
Membership Cathy Barry
Sandra Roth
Newsletter Editor Jan Sebesy (Editor)
Nominating Linda Chlanda
Karen Schmohl
Parliamentarian Katie Burke
Photographer Joann Schentur
Sunshine Pat White
Telephone Cecile Clarenbach
Webmaster Elaine Ward
All Rights Reserved 2008, Brecksville Women's Club
Web Site Design by Alt Media Studios